CSA Executive and Board Members 2024 Season


If you have any questions or concerns please contact the appropriate designated Board Members at the email below.

Contact via personal phone numbers or email only on the instruction of that board member, all other messages will not be considered.

 

Position

Name

Email

President Jordan Riopel president@camrosesoftball.ca
Vice President Ryan Galenza vicepresident@camrosesoftball.ca
Secretary Linette Enzenauer secretary@camrosesoftball.ca
Treasurer Kim Bugge treasurer@camrosesoftball.ca
Registrar Brendan Lunty registrar@camrosesoftball.ca
Scheduling Director Lyndsey Herder scheduling@camrosesoftball.ca
Facilities / Equipment Director Chris Bird facilities@camrosesoftball.ca
Umpire Director Michelle Nanias / Kirby Nanias umpires@camrosesoftball.ca
Marketing / Sponsorship /
Fundraising Director
Kaitlyn Schneider fundraising@camrosesoftball.ca
Website / Communications /
Media Director
Ken Schafer media@camrosesoftball.ca
Coaching Director Shannon Bird coaching@camrosesoftball.ca
U5/U7 Coordinator Neil Bratrud u7coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
U9 Coordinator Neil Bratrud u9coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
U11 Coordinator Ken Schafer u11coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
U13 Coordinator Andy Blades u13coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca 
U15 Coordinator Jes Mulloy / Melissa Zimmer u15coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
U17 Coordinator Sandi Nordstrom u17coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca 
U19 Coordinator *VACANT* u19coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information