CSA Executive and Board Members 2022/2023


If you have any questions or concerns please contact the appropriate designated Board Members.

 

Position

Name

Email

President Jordan Riopel president@camrosesoftball.ca
Vice President Ryan Galenza vicepresident@camrosesoftball.ca
Secretary Cheryl Kropinske secretary@camrosesoftball.ca
Treasurer Kara Blackman treasurer@camrosesoftball.ca
Registrar Brendan Lunty registrar@camrosesoftball.ca
Scheduling Director Lyndsey Herder scheduling@camrosesoftball.ca
Facilities / Equipment Director Chris Bird facilities@camrosesoftball.ca
Umpire Director *VACANT* umpires@camrosesoftball.ca
Marketing / Sponsorship /
Fundraising Director
Sandi Nordstrom fundraising@camrosesoftball.ca
Website / Communications /
Media Director
Ken Schafer media@camrosesoftball.ca
Coaching Director Shannon Bird coaching@camrosesoftball.ca
U5/U7 Coordinator Neil Bratrud  
U9 Coordinator Ken Schafer u9coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
U11 Coordinator Ken Schafer u11coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
U13 Coordinator Melissa Riopel u13coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca 
U15 Coordinator Trevor Nordstrom u15coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
U17 Coordinator Trevor Nordstrom u17coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca 
U19 Coordinator Trevor Nordstrom u19coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
Off-Season Development Coordinator Trevor Nordstrom development@camrosesoftball.ca
     

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information