CSA Executive and Board Members 2021/2022


If you have any questions or concerns please contact the appropriate designated Board Members.

 

Position

Name

Email

President Jordan president@camrosesoftball.ca
Vice President Brad vicepresident@camrosesoftball.ca
Secretary Cheryl secretary@camrosesoftball.ca
Treasurer Kara treasurer@camrosesoftball.ca
Registrar Brendan registrar@camrosesoftball.ca
Scheduling Director Lyndsey scheduling@camrosesoftball.ca
Facilities / Equipment Director Chris facilities@camrosesoftball.ca
Umpire Director Brad umpires@camrosesoftball.ca
Marketing / Sponsorship /
Fundraising Director
Sandi fundraising@camrosesoftball.ca
Website / Communications /
Media Director
Ken media@camrosesoftball.ca
Coaching Director *VACANT* coaching@camrosesoftball.ca
U7/U9 Coordinator Ken u9coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
U11 Coordinator Brendan u11coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
U13 Coordinator Melissa u13coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca 
U15 Coordinator Brad u15coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
U17 Coordinator Lyndsey u17coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca 
U19/U23 Coordinator Lyndsey u19coordinator@camrosesoftball.ca
Off-Season Development Coordinator Trevor development@camrosesoftball.ca
Board Member Shannon member@camrosesoftball.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information